WEALTHFIT – WEALTHFIT 2.0 LAUNCH GIVEAWAY

by mark on January 12, 2019

Wealthfit is sponsoring a sweepstakes named the WEALTHFIT 2.0 LAUNCH GIVEAWAY in which YOU could $5,000 cash!!

There will be ten grand prize winners that will each win a different cash prize.  The cash prize corresponding to the days of the giveaway are as follows:

Thursday, January 10, 2019 — $25
Friday, January 11, 2019 — $50
Monday, January 14, 2019 — $100
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 — $200
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 — $300
Thursday, January 17, 2019 — $400
Friday, January 18, 2019 — $500
Monday, January 21, 2019 — $1,000
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 — $2,500
Grand Prize: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 — $5,000

This giveaway ends January 22, 2019 at or around 12:00:00 p.m. EDT, and each person can enter once.  Three (3) additional bonus entries shall be provided each time someone else registers with your unique “Tell-a-Friend” link which will be provided upon your initial Entry. Sponsor will notify you via email each time someone enters the Sweepstakes using your “Tell-a-Friend” link.  The giveaway is open to legal residents of the U.S. (excluding residents of Florida and New York) and the District of Columbia, who are 18 years of age or older and have a valid driver’s license at the time of entry.

Official Rules

Enter the WEALTHFIT 2.0 LAUNCH GIVEAWAY

VIZIO - 2018 TOP VALUE PERFORMER SWEEPSTAKES
BLUE NILE - $10,000 WEDDING SET SWEEPSTAKES
Search for more amazing sweeps, contests, and giveaways:
Loading

SweepStakesMania is the leading FREE Sweepstakes Directory.

If you like this post, you can like us on Facebook.
Subscribe to SweepstakesMania via Email to receive free daily updates!

Leave a Comment