HGTV’s Rescue Your Renovation Sweepstakes

by jessyca on September 18, 2012

Enter for a chance to win $50,000 in the HGTV’s Rescue Your Renovation Sweepstakes.  Ten (10) Grand Prize Winners (one each week) will each receive $50,000.

Entry Periods are during the following dates and time:  1). September 16, 2012 9:00:00 pm ET/8:00:00 pm CT – 11:59:59 pm ET/10:59:59 pm CT on September 16, 2012; 2). September 23, 2012 9:00:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT – 02:59:59 am ET/01:59:59 am CT on September 24, 2012; 3). September 30, 2012 9:00:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT – 02:59:59 am ET/01:59:59 am CT on October 1, 2012; 4). October 07, 2012 9:00:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT – 02:59:59 am ET/01:59:59 am CT on October 8, 2012; 5). October 14, 2012 9:00:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT – 02:59:59 am ET/01:59:59 am CT on October 15, 2012; 6). October 21, 2012 9:00:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT – 02:59:59 am ET/01:59:59 am CT on October 22, 2012p; 7). October 28, 2012 9:00:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT – 02:59:59 am ET/01:59:59 am CT on October 29, 2012; 8). November 04, 2012 9:00:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT – 02:59:59 am ET/01:59:59 am CT on November 5, 2012; 9). November 11, 2012 9:00:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT – 02:59:59 am ET/01:59:59 am CT on November 12, 2012; 10). November 18, 2012 9:00:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT – 02:59:59 am ET/01:59:59 am CT on November 19, 2012.

Sweepstakes ends November 18, 2012.  Open to residents of the 50 States and D.C.  Must be 21 or older to enter.  Limit one entry per week.

Entry Link:  HGTV’s Rescue Your Renovation Sweepstakes

HGTV’s Rescue Your Renovation Sweepstakes

Search for more amazing sweeps, contests, and giveaways:
Loading

SweepStakesMania is the leading FREE Sweepstakes Directory.

If you like this post, you can like us on Facebook.
Subscribe to SweepstakesMania via Email to receive free daily updates!

{ 61 comments… read them below or add one }

Leave a Comment